Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of daniel martin

daniel martin

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel martin
"Great customer service! Emily is the best!! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Christian Feete

Christian Feete

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Feete
"Everybody was so nice but the person who stood out the most was the front desk lady Emily. Emily was so nice and super helpful on getting the information I needed moving forward. Emily was hilarious and cracked a couple of jokes I had stressed about my car insurance and having to switch for a while and she made the whole experience great and saved me 500 bucks! Thanks Emily and the whole team!"
Profile photo of Faith Riggleman

Faith Riggleman

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Riggleman
"Excellent service and the staff is the best to work with!"
Profile photo of Samuel Smith

Samuel Smith

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Smith
"Emil Slezak was polite, happy and extremely helpful. I had a billing question and she answered it in 30 seconds! Great office, plesant people to talk to and fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Josh DoesTattoos

Josh DoesTattoos

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh DoesTattoos
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Maria Mullin

Maria Mullin

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Mullin
"Anthony Hunt Office staff are spectacular! Always thinking about how they can improve your coverage and work within your budget."
Profile photo of Adrianna Moyer

Adrianna Moyer

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Moyer
"Amazing and friendly staff! Sarah made my insurance experience easy and efficient."
Profile photo of Sarah Flores-Kriebel

Sarah Flores-Kriebel

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Flores-Kriebel
"Emily, Anthony, and Emily go above and beyond! Made my insurance experience easy and made sure I had the proper knowledge on how my coverage works. Do recommend!"
Profile photo of David Schutrum

David Schutrum

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Schutrum
"My agent Emily is super helpful, knowledgeable and able to see the full picture. Auto, home, life."
Profile photo of Mary Beth Colwell-Riggleman

Mary Beth Colwell-Riggleman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Colwell-Riggleman
"The staff is great at answering questions and offering solutions to changes in my life."
Profile photo of Alyssa Slater

Alyssa Slater

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Slater
"I have had the pleasure to recently work with Emily S. who works at this establishment and she was the kindest, sweetest person to talk to over the phone. Very understanding of my situation and very helpful. She has made my insurance process actually painless and effortless. She was more than patient with me through things that I did not understand and she was very honest about everything which was helpful for me to make my decision. If you want to improve your insurance, make sure to get a hold of Emily S. she was amazing."
Profile photo of Destiny Spratt

Destiny Spratt

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Spratt
"great service, both Emily’s were very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Mullin

Jonathan Mullin

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Mullin
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They are always happy to help out and answer those tough questions."
Profile photo of Alex Gallagher

Alex Gallagher

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Gallagher
"Working with Anthony’s office has brought me peace of mind about my insurance needs. I never have a second thought that I might not have the coverage I need, all while the team makes my experience personalized and simple."
Profile photo of Cara Obritz

Cara Obritz

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Obritz
"Excellent customer service, above and beyond."
Profile photo of Lori Gulbin

Lori Gulbin

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Gulbin
"Alissa Kiser was an awesome agent. She was very knowledgeable & listened to my needs & concerns! I would highly recommend her to all of my contacts!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Gallagher

Jessica Gallagher

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gallagher
"I had a wonderful experience this morning with Anthony Hunts office. They were so knowledgeable and truly took the time to explain all of my options. They made my switch very easy and saved me alot of money."
Profile photo of Christopher Riggleman

Christopher Riggleman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Riggleman
"This office is the best! They truly care about you and taking care of you and their family. Definitely encourage anyone and everyone to reach out and sign up!"
Profile photo of bethany slezak

bethany slezak

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bethany slezak
"I was very impressed with how delightful Anthony and Emily were. I recently bought a life insurance policy through this agency and they saved me a fortune. My husband and I never had the best of luck with insurance agencies, but with Anthony Hunt you know he's giving you the best deal out there! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bella Rourke

Bella Rourke

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Rourke
"These people are superb. My day is always made when I call in to the office and talk to Emily. 10/10 recommend this office and this agent Anthony Hunt. HE CARES"
Profile photo of Kayla Smith

Kayla Smith

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Smith
"Emily was great! She answered all my questions in detail making sure I understood everything and was very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Anthony Hunt State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul C

Paul C

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul C
"Emily at Anthony Hunt State Farm Insurance did a great job helping me with my recent questions. Emily was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of David Slezak

David Slezak

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Slezak
"Very nice people that work there they explain everything you need to know especially Emily im glad I chose them for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily
"Hands down the best agent and office staff I’ve ever worked with! They’re attentive, knowledgeable, and always willing to go the extra mile. They take the time to explain your coverage in a way you can understand it and know what you have and what it means. I’d HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ben S

Ben S

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben S
"Emily was very helpful and informative while working through my policies. E2D2 was a wonderful phone concierge in my verbal journey into Anthony Hunt State Farm. Thank you both. Peace and blessings."